Image by Patrick Robert Doyle
RZ_DIANIUM_sz_schwarz.png

Book your advertisement

Image by Frantisek Duris

Make your life a story

you like to tell...

with this motto, the SIGNATURE by Dianium Residence magazine seeks to tell the stories behind the stories, to provide enrichment with exciting topics, and to give our business partners the opportunity to publish interesting details that are worth knowing and which make your product or brand distinctive.

The extra touch, the small detail, the great meticulousness, the history, the consistency – all of these aspects have a place in our magazine to inspire and touch our readers.

In the spirit of this, we would like to extend a warm invitation to you to become part of this magazine and effectively present your brand and your company. Whether in the form of a highly aesthetic and artfully designed advertisement or in combination with an editorial text where we introduce you and what makes you stand out.

Our audience is diverse, interested in that "little bit extra", looking for something special, and financially very well off. Our magazine is available at selected real estate partners in the luxury and premium segment, in the lounges of airlines, in high-end brand hotels, in luxury brand car dealerships and the like. And of course we personally deliver copies to special customers.

Would you also like to surprise your customers with the magazine? We are offering you the opportunity to receive sample copies for selected business partners. 

We are pleased to welcome you as a customer and look forward to a successful partnership. Yours,

Your

-Team

SIGNATURE-MockUp-3 Kopie.png

TECHNICAL DATA FOR THE MAGAZINE

Format 200 x 280 mm

 

Type area  153 x 236 mm

 

Printing 4/4-colour Euroskala

Material 300 g/m2 image print (cover); 170 g/m2 image print (content)

 

Delivery Print templates PDF/X-4

Circulation & Frequency 20,000 copies; 4 times a year

Our customers and target groups

Our lifestyle magazine SIGNATURE by DIANIUM is aimed at readers who are financially independent and who are looking for special highlights to enrich and emphasise their exclusive lifestyle.

In order to reach this target group, we are showcasing SIGNATURE by DIANIUM at selected real estate partners in the premium segment as well as flanking providers, such as car dealerships of high-end brands, private flight providers, executive airline lounges and selected golf courses. We also have excellent contacts in the luxury hotel industry, who will also be offering the magazine to their customers. On top of that, we have selected accountants' and tax consultants' offices, the lounges of football clubs and other points of sale where our target groups feel at home.

signautre.png

AD FORMATS, PRICES & DISCOUNTS

Let's Get
Social

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Vielen Dank für das Abonnement!

Dubai

Image by Patrick Robert Doyle

Werbung

buchen

Image by Frantisek Duris

MACH DEIN LEBEN ZU EINER GESCHICHTE,
DIE DU GERN ERZÄHLST...

unter diesem Motto wollen wir mit dem Magazin SIGNATURE by Dianium Residence die Geschichten hinter den Geschichten erzählen, mit spannenden Themen eine Bereicherung sein und unseren Geschäftspartnern und -Partnerinnen die Möglichkeit eröffnen, interes- sante, wissenswerte Details zu veröffentlichen, die Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Marke unverwechselbar machen.

Das liebevolle Extra, das kleine Detail, die große Akribie, die Historie, die Konsequenz – all das können Aspekte sein, die in unserem Magazin Platz finden und das Lesepublikum begeistern und berühren sollen.

In dem Sinne laden wir Sie herzlich ein, Teil dieses Magazins zu werden und Ihre Marke, Ihr Unternehmen wirkungsvoll zu präsentieren. Egal ob mit einer hochästhetisch und kunstvoll gestalteten Anzeige oder in Kombination mit einem redaktionellen Text, in dem wir Sie und das, was Sie auszeichnet, vorstellen.

Unsere Leserschaft ist vielfältig, interessiert an dem „gewissen Extra“, sucht das Besondere und ist finanziell sehr gut ausgestattet. Wir begegnen ihr bei ausgewählten Immobilienpartnern im Luxus- und Premiumsegment, in den Lounges der Airlines, in Hotels der Highend-Marken, in den Autohäusern einschlägiger Luxusmarken etc. Und selbstverständlich überreichen wir die Exemplare persön- lich an besondere Kunden und Kundinnen.

Möchten Sie auch Ihre Kunden mit dem Magazin überraschen? Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Belegexemplare zu erhalten für Ihre ausgewählten Geschäftspartner und -Partnerinnen.

Wir freuen uns, Sie als Kunden begrüßen zu dürfen und sehen einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit entgegen.

Ihr

-Team

TECHNISCHE DATEN ZUM MAGAZIN

Format 200 x 280 mm

 

Satzspiegel 153 x 236 mm

 

Druck 4/4-farbig Euroskala

Material 300 g/m2 Bilderdruck (Umschlag); 170 g/m2 Bilderdruck (Inhalt)

 

Anlieferung Druckvorlagen PDF/X-4


Auflage & Erscheinungsweise 20.000 Stück; 4 x jährlich

UNSERE KUNDEN UND ZIELGRUPPEN

Mit unserem Lifestyle-Magazin SIGNATURE by Dianium Residence richten wir uns an eine Leserschaft, die finanziell un-

abhängig ist und die besondere Highlights sucht, die ihren exklusiven Lebensstil bereichern und unterstreichen.

Um diese Zielgruppe zu erreichen, präsentieren wir SIGNATURE by Dianium Residence bei ausgewählten Immobilien-Part- nern im Premiumsegment sowie bei flankierenden Anbietern, wie zum Beispiel Autohäusern der Highend-Marken, bei Privatfluganbietern, in den Executive-Lounges der Airlines und auf ausgewählten Golfplätzen. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über exzellente Kontakte in die Luxus-Hotellerie, die ihren Kunden das Magazin ebenfalls anbieten wird. Dazu kommen ausgewählte Wirtschaftsprüfer- und Steuerberatergesellschaften, die Lounges von Fußballclubs und weitere Points of Sale, bei denen sich unsere Zielgruppen zuhause fühlen.

signautre.png

ANZEIGENFORMATE, PREISE & RABATTE

Let's Get

Social

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Dubai